E-Verify USER MANUAL

7.2.2 DELETE USER ACCOUNT

Program administrators may delete user accounts by following the steps in the Delete Users – Process Overview.

DELETE USERS ACCOUNT – PROCESS OVERVIEW

  • Follow the steps in View Existing Users – Process Overview above to find the user whose account needs to be deleted.
  • Click Delete in the row of the user’s account you wish to delete on the User Summary List page.
  • Click Delete User on the User Deletion Information page.

User Delietion Information

OR

  • Select the link for the appropriate User ID to open the View/Modify User Information page.
  • Click Delete User on the View/Modify User Information page.

Delete User from View/Modify page

In both instances, E-Verify displays the information for the user's account you want to delete. Click Delete User to delete the user’s account.

After you click Delete User, changes will be permanent.

Last Reviewed/Updated: