E-Verify USER MANUAL FOR CORPORATE ADMINISTRATORS

2.5.2 DELETE USER ACCOUNT

Corporate administrators or program administrators may delete users account by following the steps in Delete Users – Process Overview.

DELETE USERS – PROCESS OVERVIEW

  • First, follow the steps in View Existing Users – Process Overview above to find the user who needs to be deleted.
  • Click Delete in the row of the user’s account you wish to delete on the User Summary List page.
  • Click Delete User on the View/Modify User Information page.

    OR

  • Select the link for the appropriate User ID to open the View/Modify User Information page.
  • Click Delete User on the View/Modify User Information page.
  • Screenshot of delete user information screen.

In both instances, the User Deletion Information page will open, displaying the information for the user whom you want to delete. Click Delete User to delete the user’s account.
After you click Delete User, changes will be permanent.

Last Reviewed/Updated: